Board of Directors
Shri P.R. Venketrama Raja, B.Tech, MBA., Chairman

Shri P.V. Abinav Ramasubramaniam Raja, B.Sc. (Indl. Engg.), Managing Director

Shri S.S. Ramachandra Raja, B.Sc.,

Shri K.T. Ramachandran, BE., Appointment LetterPDF

Shri N.K. Shrikantan Raja, B.Com.,

Shri R.S. Agarwal, B.Sc, BE., Appointment LetterPDF

Shri V.Santhanaraman, Appointment LetterPDF

Justice Smt. Chitra Venkataraman (Retd.) Appointment LetterPDF

Familiarisation Programme for Independent Directors
Familiarisation Programme for Independent DirectorsPDF
Payments to Non-Executive Directors
Only Sitting fees is being paid to Directors which is not included in the ceiling as per Section 197(2) of the Companies Act, 2013.