COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES (w.e.f. 24.03.2025)

AUDIT COMMITTEE :

SI.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Category 1	Category 2
1.	Shri Ajay Bhaskar Baliga	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri P.R. Venketrama Raja	Promoter Director	Member
3.	Justice Shri P.P.S. Janarthana Raja (Retd.)	Independent Director	Member
4.	Smt. Soundara Kumar	Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE :

SI.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Category 1	Category 2
1.	Justice Shri P.P.S. Janarthana Raja (Retd.)	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri N.K. Shrikantan Raja	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Hariharan Thiagarajan	Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE :

SI.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Category 1	Category 2
1.	Shri P.R. Venketrama Raja	Promoter Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri N.K. Shrikantan Raja	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
3.	Justice Shri P.P.S. Janarthana Raja (Retd.)	Independent Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE :

SI.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Category 1	Category 2
1.	Shri P.R. Venketrama Raja	Promoter Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri P.V. Abinav Ramasubramaniam Raja	Promoter Director	Member
3.	Shri Hariharan Thiagarajan	Independent Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE :

SI.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Category 1	Category 2
1.	Shri P.R. Venketrama Raja	Promoter Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri Ajay Bhaskar Baliga	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Hariharan Thiagarajan	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Prem G Shanker	KMP	Member